الصفحة الرئيسية > منتج > تحمل خاص > تحمل درجة حرارة عالية

تحمل درجة حرارة عالية

تحمل درجة الحرارة المرتفعة نوع من المحامل التي يمكنها تحمل درجات الحرارة العالية. هناك العديد من أنواع محامل درجات الحرارة العالية ، وفقًا للاحتياجات المختلفة والبيئات المختلفة ، يمكن تثبيت أنواع مختلفة من المحامل.


يمكن تقسيم تحمل درجة الحرارة العالية إلى: هيكل عادي محمل بدرجة حرارة عالية وبنية خاصة تحمل درجة حرارة عالية.


تستخدم المحامل ذات درجة الحرارة العالية على نطاق واسع في آلات التشغيل ذات درجة الحرارة العالية مثل المعادن والأفران والزجاج والأفران العالية ومعدات الطلاء.


محمل درجة الحرارة العالية للهيكل المشترك: يشير بشكل أساسي إلى المحامل المصممة وفقًا لهيكل المحمل المشترك واستخدام مواد مقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية مثل الصلب المحمل المقاوم لدرجة الحرارة العالية ، وما إلى ذلك ، بما في ذلك المحامل الكروية ذات المحاذاة الذاتية المقاومة للحرارة العالية ، ومقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية العميقة الكرات الأخدود ، إلخ.


هيكل خاص محمل بدرجة حرارة عالية: ليس فقط المواد مصنوعة من مادة مقاومة لدرجات الحرارة العالية ، ولكن أيضًا الهيكل يدرك التعويض التلقائي للتخليص تحت بيئة درجة الحرارة المرتفعة ، مثل محمل الزنبرك الحلزوني ، إلخ.

لا توجد مضمونات
اتصل بنا
  • العنوان: Rise-Sun International B Zone 1610 ، حي Licheng ، جينان ، شاندونغ ، الصين
  • هاتف : +86 531 8570 3097
  • هاتف: +86 150 6338 6731
  • فاكس: +86 531 8570 3097
  • WhatsApp: +86 150 6338 6731
  • Skype: LuckyAbby7
  • ايميل: abby@womobearing.com
HongKong WOMO Power Equipment Co., Limited
86 150 6338 6731 LuckyAbby7 abby@womobearing.com 2959798122

Home > Products > Special Bearing > High-Temperature Bearing

High-Temperature Bearing

High temperature bearing is a kind of bearing that can withstand high temperature. There are many kinds of high temperature bearing, according to different needs and different environments, different types of bearings can be installed.


High temperature bearing can be divided into: ordinary structure high temperature bearing and special structure high temperature bearing.


High-temperature bearings are widely used in high-temperature operation machinery such as metallurgy, furnaces, glass, blast furnaces, and painting equipment.


Common structure high temperature bearing: mainly refers to the bearings designed according to the common bearing structure and using high temperature resistant materials such as high temperature resistant bearing steel, etc., mainly including high temperature resistant self-aligning ball bearings, high temperature resistant deep groove ball bearings, etc.


Special structure high temperature bearing: not only the material is made of high temperature resistant material, but also the structure realizes the automatic compensation of the clearance under the high temperature environment, such as spiral spring bearing, etc.

None
Contact Us
HongKong WOMO Power Equipment Co., Limited
86 150 6338 6731 LuckyAbby7 abby@womobearing.com 2959798122