الصفحة الرئيسية > منتج > الكرات > محامل كروية ذاتية المحاذاة

محامل كروية ذاتية المحاذاة

محمل كروي ذاتي المحاذاة هو محمل مزود بكرات كروية بين الحلقة الداخلية لمجرىين وحلقة خارجية ذات مجاري مائية كروية.

يتوافق مركز الانحناء لسطح مجرى السباق الدائري الخارجي مع مركز المحمل ، لذلك لديه نفس وظيفة التمركز مثل محمل الكرة ذاتية المحاذاة. عندما ينحرف العمود أو الغلاف ، يمكن ضبطه تلقائيًا دون زيادة عبء التحميل. يمكن لمحامل الأسطوانة الكروية أن تتحمل الحمل الشعاعي والحمل المحوري في اتجاهين. سعة تحميل شعاعية كبيرة ، مناسبة للحمل الثقيل وحمل الصدمات. يمكن تركيب المحامل التي يكون قطرها الداخلي هو التجويف المخروطي مباشرة. أو استخدم غطاء محول أو أنبوب تفكيك لتثبيته على العمود الأسطواني. يستخدم القفص قفص ختم فولاذي ، قفص تشكيل من مادة البولي أميد ، قفص سيارة مصنوع من سبائك النحاس.


المحامل الكروية ذاتية المحاذاة لها هيكلان: تجويف أسطواني وتجويف مدبب. القفص مصنوع من صفيحة فولاذية وراتنج صناعي وما إلى ذلك. وتتمثل خصائصه في أن مجرى السباق للحلقة الخارجية كروي ، مع خاصية المحاذاة الذاتية ، والتي يمكن أن تعوض الأخطاء الناجمة عن المحاذاة وانحراف العمود الناجم عن المحاذاة الذاتية محمل كروي ، ولكن يجب ألا يتجاوز الميل النسبي للحلقات الداخلية والخارجية 3 درجات.


يمكنه تحمل الأحمال الشعاعية الكبيرة وفي نفس الوقت يمكنه تحمل بعض الأحمال المحورية. إن مسار السباق الدائري الخارجي لهذا النوع من المحامل كروي ، لذلك لديه أداء ذاتي المحاذاة. عندما يكون العمود مثنيًا أو مائلاً بحيث لا يزيد الخط المركزي للحلقة الداخلية والخط المركزي للحلقة الخارجية عن 1 ° 2.5 ° ، يمكن للمحمل أن يعمل.


الثقب الداخلي لمحمل الكرة ذاتية المحاذاة له نوعان: أسطواني ومخروطي. يكون الاستدقاق للفتحة الداخلية المخروطية هو 1:12 أو 1:30. من أجل تعزيز أداء التشحيم للمحمل ، يتم تشكيل أخدود زيت حلقي وثلاثة ثقوب زيت على الحلقة الخارجية للمحمل.

Read More

اتصل بنا
  • العنوان: Rise-Sun International B Zone 1610 ، حي Licheng ، جينان ، شاندونغ ، الصين
  • هاتف : +86 531 8570 3097
  • هاتف: +86 150 6338 6731
  • فاكس: +86 531 8570 3097
  • WhatsApp: +86 150 6338 6731
  • Skype: LuckyAbby7
  • ايميل: abby@womobearing.com
WOMO Industrial & Auto Parts LTD
86 150 6338 6731 LuckyAbby7 abby@womobearing.com 2959798122

Home > Products > Ball Bearings > Self-Aligning Ball Bearing

Self-Aligning Ball Bearing

A self-aligning ball bearing is a bearing equipped with spherical balls between the inner ring of two raceways and the outer ring whose raceways are spherical.

The curvature center of the outer ring raceway surface is consistent with the bearing center, so it has the same centering function as the self-aligning ball bearing. When the shaft or housing is deflected, it can be adjusted automatically without increasing the bearing burden. Spherical roller bearings can bear radial load and axial load in two directions. Large radial load capacity, suitable for heavy load and shock load. Bearings whose inner diameter is a tapered bore can be directly installed. Or use an adapter sleeve or a disassembly tube to install it on the cylindrical shaft. The cage uses a steel stamping cage, a polyamide forming cage and a copper alloy car cage.


Self-aligning ball bearings have two structures: cylindrical bore and tapered bore. The cage is made of steel plate, synthetic resin, etc. Its characteristic is that the raceway of the outer ring is spherical, with self-aligning property, which can compensate the errors caused by the misalignment and shaft deflection caused by the self-aligning ball bearing, but the relative inclination of the inner and outer rings shall not exceed 3 degrees.


It can withstand large radial loads and at the same time can withstand certain axial loads. The outer ring raceway of this type of bearing is spherical, so it has self-aligning performance. When the shaft is bent or tilted so that the center line of the inner ring and the center line of the outer ring are not more than 1°~2.5°, the bearing can still work .


The inner hole of the self-aligning ball bearing has two types: cylindrical and conical. The taper of the conical inner hole is 1:12 or 1:30. In order to enhance the lubrication performance of the bearing, an annular oil groove and three oil holes are machined on the outer ring of the bearing.

Contact Us
HongKong WOMO Power Equipment Co., Limited
86 150 6338 6731 LuckyAbby7 abby@womobearing.com 2959798122